Today’s Lunch

November 11, 2011 at 12:58 pm Leave a comment

Since today is Hisa’s last day of work (already?! I can’t believe it came this quickly!), this will also be his last packed lunch for awhile. We’re moving a week from today, so until then we’ll be finishing packing, cleaning our apartment, getting rid of stuff, closing bank accounts, etc.

Once we get settled down in the U.S., and Hisa starts working again, hopefully I’ll be able to start making him packed lunches again.

All the lunches I’ve made are on the Packed Lunches page, so feel free to check those out if you need some inspiration or ideas.

Happy lunch packing!

Today’s lunch: Chili, cornbread, chickpea and veggie salad, and a mandarin orange

Entry filed under: Packed Lunches. Tags: , , , , .

Teriyaki Tofu Burgers Menu Plan Monday for Nov. 14 – 18

Leave a comment

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me

My name is Rachel. I'm a small-town girl born and raised in Oklahoma, currently living in Japan, who likes cooking, baking, reading, working out, and traveling. Join me in my culinary adventures, my domestic doings, and the story of my life, one day at a time.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other subscribers
November 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives