Welcome to the New Home for The Joyful Kitchen: A Cup of Flour!

October 7, 2011 at 1:57 pm Leave a comment

If you made it here from The Joyful Kitchen, good job! Please update your bookmarks and subscriptions for this site.

If you have no clue what They Joyful Kitchen is (you hurt me), it’s just the former name for this blog. Welcome! Take a look around, and hopefully you’ll find something useful, entertaining, enlightening, or just plain yummy looking while you’re here. If you like what you see, you can subscribe to this blog via RSS or email by clicking on one of the buttons on the right side of the page.

I’ve added both a facebook page and a twitter account for this blog, so check those out when you get a chance. Updates on new posts will be added to both, and I’ll also be adding other little tidbits now and then. You can easily access my facebook page and twitter account by clicking on the facebook and twitter buttons on the right side of the page, or by clicking the links above.

Although almost everything is up and running, there are still a couple things I need to tweak here and there. If you run into a slow loading page, or a link that takes you back to The Joyful Kitchen, please be patient with me. I’m working on sorting everything out, but it’ll take a little time (I’m only human! And a web design newbie! Don’t hurt me!). Cool? Awesome.

If you run into something worse, like a broken link, missing page, or something else, please let me know, and I’ll try to fix it asap. Email me at: Rachel@acupofflour.com

If you want to know more about me, check out my About page (link at the top of the site).

Cheers!

 

Entry filed under: Updates.

The Joyful Kitchen has Moved to a New Home! Guinness & Red Wine Stew – The Perfect Food for Fall

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me

My name is Rachel. I'm a small-town girl born and raised in Oklahoma, currently living in Japan, who likes cooking, baking, reading, working out, and traveling. Join me in my culinary adventures, my domestic doings, and the story of my life, one day at a time.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives


