Menu Plan Monday for Sept. 12 – 14

September 12, 2011 at 5:47 pm Leave a comment

This Thursday, Hisa and I are going out of town until the 19th. On the 15th, we’re going to the concert of one of my favorite singers in Tokyo (birthday present from Hisa), and then the next morning, we’ll be meeting up with two of our friends and going to Nagano to hike in the Japanese Alps for a few days. I can’t wait! It should be much cooler up in the mountains, and since it’s still so hot here, I’m really looking forward to that! Since we’re going out of town though, I only have a menu plan for Monday through Wednesday.

My chicken and spinach enchiladas

Menu plan for Sept. 12 – 14:

Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes, steamed cabbage

Shrimp scampi pasta and steamed broccoli

Chicken and spinach enchiladas

Entry filed under: Menu Plan Monday. Tags: , , , , , .

Today’s Lunch A Belated Wedding Party with Family

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me

My name is Rachel. I'm a small-town girl born and raised in Oklahoma, currently living in Japan, who likes cooking, baking, reading, working out, and traveling. Join me in my culinary adventures, my domestic doings, and the story of my life, one day at a time.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives


